Together we serve digital champions

Our digital heroes take pride in seeing businesses grow. Together we continue to discover and push the digital boundaries. That’s what makes us tick.

Meet our team

Our GO-getters

Passionate about building a future proof foundation of people who can exceed the expectations of our clients. Driven by creating the best organizational work environment in which my colleagues can be the best version of themselves!

bas@greenorange.com 06 21 88 56 49
HR Business Partner Bas Knikhuis

Technical mix of part projectmanager, part frontend developer, a dash of data analysis and a trickle of troubleshooting topped of with a whole lot of awesome. Best served with a cup of coffee in my hand.

ben@greenorange.com 06 14 98 31 12
Projectmanager Digital | Tech Ben van den Tooren

A creative perfectionist who loves to organise. Always ready to face challenges and help my colleagues

britt@greenorange.com 06 14 42 73 23
Office Manager Britt Kienhuis
Account Director Cariene van Aart
Data Analyst Dirk Heesink

Passionate about working for great companies! Uncovering their business, market and insights and use digital as key to help our client’s business perform better. Together with a team of experts contribute leadership and experience to our clients and their team.

doreen@greenorange.com 06 34 97 59 99
Account Director Doreen Tijdhof

A creative mind with a passion for digital. I like to optimize and automate processes so that companies can take their business a step further!

jelle@greenorange.com
Marketing Automation Expert Jelle Scholten

Working together for the desired result is what I stand for. Together with me, determine how you use digital to achieve your business goals!

jon@greenorange.com 06 10 62 25 15
Lead Business Development Jon Scherphof
DPO & Digital Support Lifan Shiu

Passionate about tech and data and building the bridge between those two and businesses. All about speaking, blogging and making you a rock star!

loraine@greenorange.com 06 48 27 38 75
Digital Technology Expert Loraine Nijhuis
Data Technology Consultant Marc Lohuis

Organising, connecting, helping people develop, all of this with one aim: let our client's business perform better. That's what gives me energy!

marije@greenorange.com 06 12 54 94 39
Account Director Marije ten Vergert

On a mission to build an independent, future proof performance by offering next level digital partnerships. Serving our digital heroes so they can enable our customers to peak & GrOw.

nienke@greenorange.com 06 24 12 12 34
Managing Director Nienke Bruggeman

Managing amazing and complex software and technical solutions with the aim and strive of achieving the best possible quality to our clients

odin@greenorange.com 06 18 35 13 26
Projectmanager Digital | Tech Odin Bergman

Het verstrekken van managementinformatie aan zowel de klant-teams als de organisatie, met als doel om de continuïteit van onze dienstverlening te waarborgen. (Oftewel Show me the money ;-) )

onno@greenorange.com 06 13 38 36 11
Business Controller Onno Scheuten

Driven to align business & IT and add structure towards projects. Aspire to perfection and leading team members directly towards your goal is my thing.

renee@greenorange.com 06 14 98 31 06
Projectmanager Digital | Data Renee Snelting

As the captain on project-ships I'll make sure the wind blows directly in the sails so we can go places. Even in stormy conditions I'll keep technics understandable and keep an eye on the horizon to make sure goals are reached!

sabrina@greenorange.com 06 14 30 01 59
Projectmanager Digital | Tech Sabrina Drosten

Translating big data to new and smart insights by using different analyzing techniques, such as predictive modeling, fascinates me.

sterre@greenorange.com 06 18 20 36 81
Data Analyst Sterre Peters

Fact checker, fond of processes and integrating workflows. I'm all in when it comes to optimizations, automation and bringing order in to the chaos, with some chocolate here and there.

tom@greenorange.com 06 14 42 73 28
Projectmanager Digital Tom Baake

Helping companies with kick-ass strategies and roadmaps that will really make them grow is why I get out of bed every morning. All the while looking beyond the horizon for 'what's next'.

vera@greenorange.com 06 28 29 07 88
Digital Strategist Vera Engelbertink

Contribute to a better organization by striving for reliability, completeness and efficiency within finance.

wout@greenorange.com 06 22 49 93 49
Assistent Controller Wout Sanderink

Translation from complex data to clear solutions, by user-centered thinking.

yoline@greenorange.com 06 10 84 44 70
Projectmanager Digital | UX Yoline Sprinkhuizen